Edscha TS Team

Geschäftsführung

Volker Biesenbruck

Volker Biesenbruck

CEO
+49 2841 6070-706
+49 172 290-49-32
volker.biesenbruck@EdschaTS.com
Bernd Vößing

Bernd Vößing

CFO
+49 2841 6070-500
+49 170 923-51-53
+49 2841 6070-555
bernd.voessing@EdschaTS.com
František Král

František Král

COO
+420 565 422-419
frantisek.kral@EdschaTS.com
 

Markenmanagement

Roger Remmel

Roger Remmel

+49 2841 6070-322
+49 170 586-16-72
+49 2841 6070-333
roger.remmel@EdschaTS.com

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Andrea Lehnhoff

Andrea Lehnhoff

+49 2841 6070-700
+49 151 512-51-075
+49 2841 6070-777
andrea.lehnhoff@EdschaTS.com
 

Vertriebs-Außendienst

Burak Bacin

Naher Osten, Afrika
+90 532 391 55 04
+90 532-391-55-04
burak.bacin@EdschaTS.com
Volker Biesenbruck

Volker Biesenbruck

Nordwesteuropa
+49 2841 6070-706
+49 172 290-49-32
volker.biesenbruck@EdschaTS.com
Roger Remmel

Roger Remmel

Iberia, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika
+49 170 586 16 72
+49 170 586-16-72
+49 2841 6070-333
roger.remmel@EdschaTS.com

Andreas Thaler

Mittel- & Osteuropa, Italien, Frankreich, Nordamerika
+420 702 205 88 9
+420 702-205-889
andreas.thaler@EdschaTS.com
Sabareesh Jayaraman

Dheepan Ramalingam

Indien
+91 44 2679 14 11
+91 44 2679 14 22
dheepan.ramalingam@ringfeder.com
 

Auftragszentrum

Udo Neuhausen

Udo Neuhausen

Leitung Auftragszentrum
+49 2841 6070-321
+49 172 27-39-037
+49 2841 6070-333
udo.neuhausen@EdschaTS.com
Ernst-Artur Zobel

Ernst-Artur Zobel

+49 2841 6070-328
+49 151 512-539-74
+49 2841 6070-333
ernst.zobel@EdschaTS.com
Silke Moar

Silke Moar

+49 2841 6070-326
+49 151 512-517-12
+49 2840 6070-333
silke.moar@EdschaTS.com
Carsten Leyens

Carsten Leyens

+49 2841 6070-325
+49 170 805-83-55
+49 2841 6070-333
carsten.leyens@EdschaTS.com
 

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

Markus Leukers

Markus Leukers

Leiter Konstruktion & Entwicklung
+49 2841 6070-404
+49 160 909-071-95
markus.leukers@EdschaTS.com
Rolf Weigelt

Rolf Weigelt

+49 2841 6070-409
+49 151 512-544-39
rolf.weigelt@EdschaTS.com
Frank Frentzen

Frank Frentzen

+49 2841 6070-402
+49 160 907-519-14
frank.frentzen@EdschaTS.com
Robert Arens

Robert Arens

+49 2841 6070-410
+49 151 511-521-88
robert.arens@EdschaTS.com
 

Kundenservice

Roland Hardtke

Roland Hardtke

+49 160 909-071-96
roland.hardtke@EdschaTS.com

Prozeßplanung

Stefan Welzel

Stefan Welzel

+49 2841 6070-690
+49 173 286-76-58
+49 2841 6070-60690
stefan.welzel@EdschaTS.com
 

Leiter Business IT

Harald Plagge

Harald Plagge

+49 2841 6070-670
+49 173 261-52-60
+49 2841 6070-60670
harald.plagge@EdschaTS.com
 

IT Administrator

Klaus Supkowski

Klaus Supkowski

+49 2841 6070-680
+49 172 290-20-23
+49 2841 6070-60680
klaus.supkowski@EdschaTS.com
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Birgit Dörpelkus

Birgit Dörpelkus

+49 2841 6070-323
+49 151 512-521-27
+49 2841 6070-555
birgit.doerpelkus@EdschaTS.com
Nicole Kaiser

Nicole Kaiser

+49 2841 6070-505
+49 175 796-66-00
+49 2841 6070-555
nicole.kaiser@EdschaTS.com
 

Qualitätsmanagement

Harald Gischler

Harald Gischler

49 2841 6070-470
+49 172 290-86-69
+49 2841 6070-789
harald.gischler@EdschaTS.com