Edscha TS Team

Geschäftsführung

Per Ericson

CEO
+49 2841 6070-707
per.ericson@EdschaTS.com

Volker Biesenbruck

Sales & Marketing
+49 2841 6070-706
volker.biesenbruck@EdschaTS.com
 

Leiter Finanzen / Controlling

Bernd Vößing

Bernd Vößing

+49 2841 6070-500
+49 2841 6070-555
bernd.voessing@EdschaTS.com
 

Markenmanagement

Roger Remmel

Roger Remmel

+49 2841 6070-322
+49 2841 6070-333
roger.remmel@EdschaTS.com
 

Vertriebs-Außendienst

Josef Drasch

+49 171 363 14 85
+49 9901 919 627
josef.drasch@EdschaTS.com
Roger Remmel

Roger Remmel

+49 170 586 16 72
+49 2841 6070-333
roger.remmel@EdschaTS.com

Burak Bacin

+90 532 391 55 04
burak.bacin@EdschaTS.com

Andreas Thaler

+420 702 205 88 9
andreas.thaler@EdschaTS.com
Sabareesh Jayaraman

Sabareesh Jayaraman

+91 44 2679 14 11
+91 44 2679 14 22
sabareesh.jayaraman@EdschaTS.com
 

Auftragszentrum

Harald Plagge

Leitung Auftragszentrum
+49 2841 6070-670
+49 2841 6070-60-670
harald.plagge@EdschaTS.com

Ernst-Artur Zobel

+49 2841 6070-328
+49 2841 6070-333
ernst.zobel@EdschaTS.com

Birgit Dörpelkus

+49 2841 6070-323
+49 2841 6070-333
birgit.doerpelkus@EdschaTS.com

Silke Moar

+49 2841 6070-326
+49 2840 6070-333
silke.moar@EdschaTS.com

Carsten Leyens

+49 2841 6070-325
+49 2841 6070-333
carsten.leyens@EdschaTS.com
 

Leitung strategischer Einkauf

Udo Neuhausen

+49 2841 6070-321
+49 2841 6070-333
udo.neuhausen@EdschaTS.com
 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Andrea Lehnhoff

+49 2841 6070-700
+49 2841 6070-777
andrea.lehnhoff@EdschaTS.com
 

Qualitätsmanagement

Harald Gischler

49 2841 6070-470
+49 2841 6070-789
harald.gischler@EdschaTS.com
 

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

 

+49 2841 6070-420